## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 01 Jan 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, collectorate, Sheohar

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: BAKHAR CHANDIHA Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: SHEOHAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 27 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan, Aaj on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are G. S. Sudhanshu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Saadul Hasan Khan (DCLR (Land Reform Sub-Collector))
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Sonam Kumari son/daughter/wife of SUSHIL KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312256816072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation the pro

Cyannal Range
DM, MSTC

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Vilash Aral So (LDG-S), Naushali

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BAKHAR CHANDIHA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SHEOHAR

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SONI KUMARI	VISHNUKANT PANDEY	IOC02312010901072017
2	APARNA KUMARI	MANVENDRA MISHRA	IOC02312016105072017
3	SANGITA KUMARI	PRASHANT SAURABH	IOC02312019306072017
4	PUNAM SINHA	RAM BHARAT	IOC02312026409072017
5	SHWETA SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312114614072017
6	NIPPU SINGH	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312041711072017
7	PREETI SINGH	PURUSHOTAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312163115072017
8	ARCHANA MISHRA	DHARAMVIR KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312171315072017
9	SUDHA KUMARI	SHASHIBHUSHAN DWIVEDI	IOC02312229916072017
10	ARCHNA KUMARI	ALOK DWIVEDI	IOC02312236016072017
11	SONAM KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR	IOC02312256816072017
12	NILU KUMARI	SATYAJEET KUMAR	IOC02312277616072017
13	MIRA DEVI	RAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312428717072017
14	SONIKUMARI	MURARI KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312480618072017
15	SUSMITA KUMARI	CHANDRA KISHOR	IOC02312553307082017
16	REKHA KUMARI	DHIRAJ KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312503721072017
17	NAMRATA THAKUR	KUNAL KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02312561309082017
18	ARTI DEVI	NIRANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312565309082017
19	PUJA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312691113082017
20	NEELIMA SHUKLA	RAKESH KUMAR TIWARY	IOC02312611112082017
21	RICHA RAMAN	NITESH KUMAR	IOC02312700513082017
22	RIMA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312701613082017
23	RAJANI KUMARI	MANORANJAN KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312702813082017
24	MAMTA KUMARI	BASANT KUMAR	IOC02312702313082017
25	KUMARI CHANDA	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312694113082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.



## tendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/

Regional Office:

PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)

Type Of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

Date of Draw:

01.01.2018

Place:

Conference hall, Collectoriate, Sheohar, Distt.: Sheohar

Name Of Location:

Bakhar Chandika

Category:

Open (W)

Name of District:

SHEOHAR

MKT Plan:

2017-18

Name of	District:	SHEUHAK	MKT Plan:	2017-18
S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father's/Husband's Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	APARNA KUMARI	MANVENDRA MISHRA	IOC02312016105072017	1
2	ARCHANA MISHRA	DHARAMVIR KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312171315072017	
3	ARCHNA KUMARI	ALOK DWIVEDI	IOC02312236016072017	0 0
-4	ARTI DEVI	NIRANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312565309082017	3-1154 9 91
5	KUMARI CHANDA	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312694113082017	
6	MAMTA KUMARI	BASANT KUMAR	IOC02312702313082017	20 30
V7	MIRA DEVI	RAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312428717072017	रा दिवा
√8	NAMRATA THAKUR	KUNAL KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02312561309082017	Namrata Thakus
79	NEELIMA SHUKLA	RAKESH KUMAR TIWARY	IOC02312611112082017	weetima shukba
~10	NILU KUMARI	SATYAJEET KUMAR	IOC02312277616072017	- Nilu Kumari
<b>√</b> 11	NIPPU SINGH	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312041711072017	निय सिंह
12	PREETI SINGH	PURUSHOTAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312163115072017	03/61/12/20
13 🗸	PUJA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312691113082017	विभावभारा
√ 14	PUNAM SINHA	RAM BHARAT	IOC02312026409072017	Flyngm Sinha
15	RAJANI KUMARI	MANORANJAN KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312702813082017	-
<b>1</b> 6	REKHA KUMARI	DHIRAJ KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312503721072017	tadi aphiat
17	RICHA RAMAN	NITESH KUMAR	IOC02312700513082017	
<b>√</b> 18	RIMA KUMARI	BRAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312701613082017	Rima kumari
19	SANGITA KUMARI	PRASHANT SAURABH	IOC02312019306072017	
20	SHWETA SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312114614072017	9
V21	SONAM KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR	IOC02312256816072017	-समारी कुमारी
22	SONI KUMARI	VISHNUKANT PANDEY	IOC02312010901072017	असोनी कुमारी
23	SONI KUMARI	MURARI KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312480618072017	
24	SUDHA KUMARI	SHASHIBHUSHAN DWIVEDI	IOC02312229916072017	Geet BAICT
25 .	SUSMITA KUMARI	CHANDRA KISHOR	IOC02312553307082017	Susmita Kumorri

Signature of fficer-(I) hanker pro Total Condidate: >25

Name & designations. Sud (S), 1

Mags (LAG-S), 1

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

Vikash Aml So Ugs, Varshau